Show Chair:  Karen Fischbach  [email protected]

Assistant Show Chair:  Dale Meyer [email protected]

Treasurer: Marilyn Vogt [email protected]      


Obedience/Rally Chair: Judith Cunningham [email protected] 

Assistants: Becky  & Corky Campbell

Herding Chairs: Dawn Finch -  [email protected] & Lita Long (paperwork) - [email protected]

Agility Chair: Dawn Finch - [email protected] 

Trophy Committees: 

Conformation Trophies: Vicki Beppler - [email protected] & Karen Fischbach - [email protected]

Sweepstakes Trophies: Dodie Glassco [email protected] & Christine Hughes - [email protected]

Performance Trophies:  Danna Bankovskis - [email protected]

Ribbons: Chris Gaburri - [email protected]

Trophy Fundraising: Marde Rager - [email protected]

Logo Wear: Chris Gaburri - [email protected]Barb Baker - [email protected]

Onsite Merchandise Sales:  Elaine Weger - [email protected]

Vendors & RV parking:  Cindy Parks - [email protected]

AM Hospitality:  Sandra Johnson - [email protected] & Carrie Miller

International Liaison: Diane Anderson - [email protected] with gifts provided by Barbara Wagner.

Catalog Ads:  Amy Howard - [email protected]

Logo: Karen Fischbach - [email protected]

Ringside & Banquet Decorations Barb Wagner - [email protected] & Diane Anderson - [email protected]

Perpetual Trophy Custodian:  Cathy & Jim Drummonds - [email protected]

Raffle/Auctions: Cathy Drummonds - [email protected]

Top Twenty:  Linda Jordan - [email protected]

Grooming Space Reservations:  Sally Carr - [email protected]

Media Chair: Bess Stanger

Building Layout and Taping: Ann Keil

Banquet Reservations:  Marilyn Vogt - [email protected]

Murder Mystery Nite Dinner: Marilyn Vogt - [email protected]

Ring stewards: Jude Taylor - [email protected] & Diane Anderson - [email protected]

Rescue/Therapy Dog parade: Nita McCreary - [email protected]

Grounds Patrol: Jim Drummonds & Al Gaburri